DSAC Student Research Symposium 2016

Division Student Advisory Council (DSAC) Annual Research Symposium

The 13th Annual DSAC Student Research Symposium was held on Thursday, January 14, 2016 at the Woodruff Health Sciences Center Administration Building (WHSCAB) Auditorium. Click here to download the event program and abstracts.



1st place – Emily Rye, BCDB
2nd place – Jessica Konen, CB
3rd place – Jarred Whitlock, BCDB
1st place – David Holthausen, IMP
2nd place – James Cordova, MSP
3rd place – Erica Landis, NS
1st place – Stephanie Pollitt, NS
2nd place – Amanda York, BCDB
3rd place – Jadiel Wasson, BCDB
Runners up: Natty Chalermpalanupap, NS; Scott Wilkinson, CB; Ching-Chieh Chou, NS; Fadi Pulous, CB