AAAS and Emory University School of Medicine Announce 2013 Fellow

Neuroscience faculty member, Dr. Helen Mayberg, has been named a Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). Mayberg is professor of psychiatry, neurology and radiology and the Dorothy C. Fuqua Chair in Psychiatric Imaging and Therapeutics at Emory University School of Medicine.

Click here to view the full story in the Emory News Center.