Contact Us


Program Director

Anita Corbett
O. Wayne Rollins Research Center, Room 4117
404-727-4546
acorbe2@emory.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Andrew Escayg
Whitehead Biomedical Research Building, Room 361
404-712-8328
aescayg@emory.edu

Admissions Director

Carlos Moreno
Whitehead Biomedical Research Building, Room 105J
404-712-2809
cmoreno@emory.edu

Program Administrator

Angela Zhou
1462 Clifton Road Building, Suite 300A
angela.zhou@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Executive Committee

Benian, Guy 404-727-5953 pathgb@emory.edu
Boss, Jerry 404-727-5973 jmboss@emory.edu
Caspary, Tamara 404-727-9862 tcaspar@emory.edu
Corbett, Anita 404-727-4546 acorbe2@emory.edu
Fritz, Andreas 404-727-9012 afritz@emory.edu
Fridovich-Keil, Judy 404-727-3924 jfridov@emory.edu
Kelly, Bill 404-727-6461 bkelly@emory.edu
Moreno, Carlos 404-712-2809 cmoreno@emory.edu

Admissions Committee

Moreno, Carlos
Chair
404-712-2809 cmoreno@emory.edu
Conneely, Karen 404-727-2986 kconnee@emory.edu
Cubells, Joe 404-727-2005 jcubell@emory.edu
Deal, Roger 404-727-8087 roger.deal@emory.edu
Yu, David 404-778-1758 david.sungwen.yu@emory.edu

Curriculum Committee

Caspary, Tamara
Chair
404-727-9862 tcaspar@emory.edu
Nickerson, John 404-778-4411 litjn@emory.edu
Reines, Daniel 404-727-3361 dreines@emory.edu
Sherman, Stephanie 404-727-5862 ssherma@emory.edu
Vertino, Paula 404-778-3119 pvertin@emory.edu
Wang, Ya 404-778-1832 ywang94@emory.edu

Faculty Review Committee

Boss, Jerry 404-727-5973 jmboss@emory.edu
Fritz, Andreas 404-727-9012 afritz@emory.edu
Kelly, Bill 404-727-6461 bkelly@emory.edu
Warren, Steve 404-727-5979 swarren@emory.edu

Written Qualifying Exam Committee

Moberg, Ken
Chair
404-727-3733 kmoberg@emory.edu
Benian, Guy 404-727-5953 pathgb@emory.edu
Deal, Roger 404-727-8087 roger.deal@emory.edu
Vertino, Paula 404-778-3119 pvertin@emory.edu
Yu, David 404-778-1758 david.sungwen.yu@emory.edu
Zwick, Mike 404-727-9924 mzwick@emory.edu

Oral Qualifying Exam Committee

Fridovich-Keil, Judy
Chair
404-727-3924 jfridov@emory.edu
Conneely, Karen 404-727-2986 kconnee@emory.edu
Deal, Roger 404-727-8087 roger.deal@emory.edu
Doetsch, Paul 404-727-0409 medpwd@emory.edu
Matsumura, Ichiro 404-727-5625 imatsum@emory.edu
Moberg, Ken 404-727-3733 kmoberg@emory.edu
Sherman, Stephanie 404-727-5862 ssherma@emory.edu
Smith, Alicia 404-712-9582 alicia.smith@emory.edu
Pavlath, Grace 404-712-2568 gpavlat@emory.edu

T32 Steering Committee

Boss, Jerry
PI
404-727-5973 jmboss@emory.edu
Caspary, Tamara 404-727-9862 tcaspar@emory.edu
Corbett, Anita 404-727-4546 acorbe2@emory.edu
Escayg, Andrew 404-712-8328 aescayg@emory.edu
Fritz, Andreas 404-727-9012 afritz@emory.edu
Kelly, Bill 404-727-6461 bkelly@emory.edu
Moreno, Carlos 404-712-2809 cmoreno@emory.edu