Contact Us


Roberta Lynn, Program Administrator

Address: Suite 300A Dental Building
1462 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-727-2802

Email: ralynn@emory.edu


Anna Kenney, Director of Recruitment

Address: Health Sciences Research Building, Room E386
1760 Haygood Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-727-1836

Email: anna.kenney@emory.edu


CB Student Representatives and Groups


CB Executive Committee Student Representative

Claire Pillsbury; Y4

Email: claire.pillsbury@emory.edu


CB Curriculum Committee Student Representative

Jamie Hamilton; Y4

Email: jahami2@emory.edu


CB Recruiting Committee Student Representative

Joseph Yoon, Y4

Email: sung.bo.yoon@emory.edu


CB IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Advancement)

Rae Hunter, Y5

Email: alisha.desiree.hunter@emory.edu

Lenore Monterroza; Y3

Email: lenore.monterroza@emory.edu

Ewelina Sobierajska; Y2

Email: ewelina.sobierajska@emory.edu


CB SCR (Student Cancer Researchers)

Gianna Branella, Co-President; Y3

Email: gianna.branella@emory.edu

Amanda Ruggieri, Co-President; Y4

Email: amanda.nicole.ruggieri@emory.edu


DSAC (Division Student Advisory Council, GDBBS)

Lenore Monterroza; Y3

Email: lenore.monterroza@emory.edu