Contact Us


Roberta Lynn, Program Administrator

Address: Suite 300A Dental Building
1462 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-727-2802

Email: ralynn@emory.edu


Anna Kenney, Director of Recruitment

Address: Health Sciences Research Building, Room E386
1760 Haygood Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-727-1836

Email: anna.kenney@emory.edu

Sumin Kang, Faculty Membership Chair

Address: Winship Cancer Institute, Suite C3006
1365-C Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-778-1880

Email:  smkang@emory.edu

Greg Lesinski, Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Address: Winship Cancer Institute, Suite C3090
1365-C Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-778-3072

Email: gregory.b.lesinski@emory.edu

Carlos Moreno, Program Director

Address: Woodruff Memorial Research Building, Room 2309
101 Woodruff Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: 404-712-2809

Email:  cmoreno@emory.edu

CB Student Representatives and Groups


CB Executive Committee Student Representative

Kelsey Bennion (2019)

Email: kelsey.bennion@emory.edu


CB Curriculum Committee Student Representative

Gianna Branella (2018)

Email: gianna.branella@emory.edu


CB Recruiting Committee Student Representative

Rebecca Parker (2019)

Email: rebecca.elizabeth.parker@emory.edu


CB IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Advancement)

Rae Hunter (2016)

Email: alisha.desiree.hunter@emory.edu

Lenore Monterroza (2018)

Email: lenore.monterroza@emory.edu

Ewelina Sobierajska (2019)

Email: ewelina.sobierajska@emory.edu


CB SCR (Student Cancer Researcher)

Gianna Branella, President (2018)

Email: gianna.branella@emory.edu


DSAC (Division Student Advisory Council, GDBBS)

Lenore Monterroza (2018)

Email: lenore.monterroza@emory.edu